Address Telephone Fax
Hong Kong Office
RM. 401 Dawning House,
145 Connaught RD. C.,
Hong Kong.
(852) 2542 0566 (852) 2541 3284
Shanghai Office
Rm. 1601, No. 9,
Lane 500, Maotai Road,
Shanghai, 200335 China.
(86-21) 6233 0629 (86-21) 6233 0635 (86-21) 6233 0630
Shanghai Factory
Yuan Da Road, An Ting, Shanghai 201805, China. (Shanghai Volkswagen Industrial Park)    

Email List  
General Information
  info@SNHBearings.com
Sales & Marketing
  sales@SNHBearings.com
Shipment
  shipment@SNHBearings.com
Accounting
  accounting@SNHBearings.com
Engineering
  engineering@SNHBearings.com
Quality Control
  quality@SNHBearings.com
Inspection Services
  inspection.service@SNHBearings.com
Doctor Bearing
  doctor.bearing@SNHBearings.com

Partners' Content    
  SHANGHAI AUTOMOBILE IMPORT & EXPORT CORP.